“You like to buy us pink toys and everything else is for boys”

This post has now moved to here.

I assume you’ve seen the Goldieblox advert by now? If not, have a look, see what you think.

First things first, I love the visuals of the advert. The idea of taking all these passive, pink, pretty things and turning them into some huge, fun, house sized chain reaction feat of engineering. That is excellent and I love it. Looks like fun, and I’d have been dying to try my own version as a young child. Very inspiring.

[Read more]

Leave a Reply

