Babies ARE boring – I agree with Lily Allen

This post has now moved to here.

As some of you may know I’ve recently had a baby (she is doing really well by the way), and my son has just turned two. My daughter is now 9 weeks old (or her corrected preemie age – 2 days), and it’s been interesting for me remembering what it’s like to have a small baby around the house. So I found this article (Lily Allen is right – babies are boring) really interesting, though the most interesting bit was the comments.

It seems admitting that babies can be really dull is a total no-no. But why is this?

[Read more]

Leave a Reply

