Abortion – Yet another opinion piece

This post has now moved to here.

I had to write this, I always keep going to and then never quite do. I’ve deleted so many drafts already. So with the Josie Cunningham story all over Twitter I thought I’d try again.

I will start by saying, I’m pretty good at avoiding popular culture, have never watched Big Brother and had never heard of Josie Cunningham until I started seeing tweets about her, and I wouldn’t have read more except for the fact that I have strong opinions on abortion and that drew me in. However it does mean I’ve gone into it with no opinion on her at all.

All I have to go on is my own opinions on abortion. So here we go.

[Read more]

Leave a Reply

