So tired

In case anyone is wondering, the reason the blog has gone quiet is the same reason I’m up at 1am. My 6 month old daughter is wailing like a banshee, same as she has been every night for weeks now. I’m having to type one handed while rocking her. I’m so exhausted that writing more than a paragraph is tough, plus my wrists and upper back are in excruciating pain from all the rocking/bouncing. So this blog is on a break until I am able to dedicate some time/energy to it again. Frustrating as I have so much I want to write about.

 

I am still on Twitter though as I can just about manage 140 characters at a time. Find me on @MurderOfGoths

Leave a Reply

