OOTD: Not your usual princess t-shirt

This post has now moved to here.

For those of you who’ve previously read my blog, this post is a bit of a change of pace.

I’ve found my weight hard for a variety of reasons, as I’ve previously blogged about (TW on that link), and now I know my health problems are definitely not going away I need to find a way to live with my body. And hopefully learn to love it.

While from a feminist point of view focusing on fashion seems a little  misguided, it seems to help me so that is a focus now. Plus I know seeing other plus size beauty bloggers – especially those with similar body shapes to my own – has helped give me a little more self confidence. And if I can pass it on, I would like to.

Anyway, on to my outfit today.

[Read more]

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Not your usual princess t-shirt

  1. MTMS says:

    OMG! I’ve actually found someone shorter than me! We should be BFFS 🙂 I’m 4’11”.
    I love this outfit, and especially the last pic, you have a beautiful smile!

Leave a Reply

